Queries should be sent to

Mrs Beverley Pawson

Warthill Church of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School
North Yorkshire
YO19 5XL

Tel: 01904 489296

SENCO: Mrs Catherine Naylor

Chair of Governors: Mrs Emma Krousti

Find Us

Sand Hutton Primary School
North Yorkshire
YO41 1LB
01904 468308

Warthill Primary School
North Yorkshire
YO19 5XL
01904 489296

Contact Us

Contact Us by E-Mail


Accessibility Statement

Translate this site


Privacy Statement

About Us

Sand Hutton & Warthill are both schools that are federated together combining both schools to create one website. Both schools information can be viewed on this website at a click of a button. 

Paper or Braille Copies

If you require a paper or braille copies of any of the information contained within this site, we provide these free of charge. Please contact the School Office.